Ooolitic Music Presents
The First of Autumn
CD Only
Ooolitic Music (1978)
The First of Autumn
Buy CD $15
Buy Cassette $7.50
Malcolm Dalglish Hammer Dulcimer, Spoons, Bones, Vocals
Grey Larsen Irish Flute, Tin Whistle, Anglo Concertina, English Concertina, Hammer Dulcimer, Fiddle, Guitar, Piano, Vocals
with Michael Murphy Bodhrán

Brief Song Descriptions

1 Paddy Concannon's Reel/The Wise Maid
2 Langstrom's Pony/The Geese in the Bog
3 Fig for a Kiss/The Butterfly
4 The Tune that Came Out
5 The Plains of Boyle/The Dog in the Sycamore Leaves*
6 I Don't Work for a Living
7 The Honeysuckle/The Farewell Reel
8 Lannigan's Ball
9 The Mountain Streams/The Bucks of Oranmore/The Indian on the Rock
10 Shawneetown
11 Morning of 1845
12 Meriweather
13 Johnny Cope
14 Shake These Bones*
15 Soup*/Banjo Tramp
16 Fod
17 Cotton-Eyed Joe
18 The First of Autumn* * Copyright © 1978 by Malcolm Dalglish, arranged by Malcolm Dalglish and Grey Larsen


1111 E. Wylie
Bloomington, IN 47401

812 333 0838 Studio & Fax

email: Contact Ooolitic Music